Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Lubavitch Center - Texas Regional Hdqrtrs.. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadHouston.com

Email Archive

Condolences to Hurwitz Family & Funeral Info
(Sent on Wed, Mar 13 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Lazaroff Family
(Sent on Wed, Mar 13 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Perl Family
(Sent on Fri, Mar 1 2019)
View
Parshas Vayakheil
(Sent on Thu, Feb 28 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Lazaroff Family
(Sent on Tue, Feb 26 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Hetsrony Family
(Sent on Tue, Feb 12 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Perl Family
(Sent on Mon, Feb 11 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Ohana Family
(Sent on Fri, Feb 8 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Blecher Family
(Sent on Mon, Feb 4 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Marinovsky Family
(Sent on Thu, Jan 31 2019)
View
Parshas Yitro
(Sent on Thu, Jan 24 2019)
View
Condolences to Corn Family & Funeral Info
(Sent on Wed, Jan 23 2019)
View
TONIGHT - Yud Shevat Farbrengen
(Sent on Tue, Jan 15 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Tanenbaum Family
(Sent on Mon, Jan 14 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Raichman Family
(Sent on Thu, Jan 10 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Lazaroff Family
(Sent on Thu, Jan 10 2019)
View
Condolences to Greenberg & Funeral Info
(Sent on Thu, Dec 27 2018)
View
Mazal Tov Rosenfeld Family
(Sent on Thu, Dec 20 2018)
View
2019 Mikveh Membership Renewal Letter
(Sent on Mon, Dec 17 2018)
View
Mazal Tov Lazaroff and Chazanow Families
(Sent on Tue, Dec 11 2018)
View