Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Judaism in Houston, Texas. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromChabadHouston.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Parshas Yisro
(Sent on Thu, Jan 20 2022)
View
Parshas Beshalach
(Sent on Thu, Jan 13 2022)
View
Mazel Tov Lazaroff Family
(Sent on Wed, Jan 12 2022)
View
Parshas Bo
(Sent on Thu, Jan 6 2022)
View
Mazel Tov Filler Family
(Sent on Tue, Jan 4 2022)
View
Mazel Tov Lazaroff Family
(Sent on Tue, Jan 4 2022)
View
Mazel Tov Bitton Family
(Sent on Tue, Jan 4 2022)
View
Mazel Tov Poltorak Family
(Sent on Tue, Jan 4 2022)
View
Parshas Va'eira
(Sent on Thu, Dec 30 2021)
View
Parshas Shemot
(Sent on Thu, Dec 23 2021)
View
2022 Mikveh Membership Renewal Letter
(Sent on Tue, Dec 21 2021)
View
Mazel Tov Cin Family
(Sent on Mon, Dec 13 2021)
View
Mazel Tov Fishman Family
(Sent on Fri, Dec 10 2021)
View
Mazel Tov Marinovsky Family
(Sent on Thu, Oct 21 2021)
View
Parshas Vayeira
(Sent on Thu, Oct 21 2021)
View
Parshas Lech Lecha
(Sent on Thu, Oct 14 2021)
View
Mazel Tov Fishman Family
(Sent on Fri, Oct 1 2021)
View
Mazel Tov Lazaroff Family
(Sent on Fri, Oct 1 2021)
View
Lulav & Esrog - MUST PREORDER
(Sent on Mon, Aug 30 2021)
View
Mazel Tov Lazaroff Family
(Sent on Fri, Aug 27 2021)
View