Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Lubavitch Center - Texas Regional Hdqrtrs.. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadHouston.com

Email Archive

Parshas Balak
(Sent on Thu, Jul 18 2019)
View
Parshas Korach
(Sent on Thu, Jul 4 2019)
View
Parshas Shlach
(Sent on Thu, Jun 27 2019)
View
Parshas Behaalotecha
(Sent on Thu, Jun 20 2019)
View
Parshas Naso
(Sent on Fri, Jun 14 2019)
View
TDS Half Day Tomorrow
(Sent on Thu, Jun 6 2019)
View
Parshas Bamidbar
(Sent on Thu, Jun 6 2019)
View
Parshas Behukotai
(Sent on Thu, May 30 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Gottlieb Family
(Sent on Tue, May 28 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Benshushan Family
(Sent on Tue, May 28 2019)
View
Parshas Behar
(Sent on Thu, May 23 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Hackner Family
(Sent on Fri, May 17 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Lazaroff and Slonim Families
(Sent on Thu, May 16 2019)
View
Parshas Emor
(Sent on Thu, May 16 2019)
View
Parshas Kedoshim
(Sent on Thu, May 9 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Traxler Family
(Sent on Mon, May 6 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Doniger Family
(Sent on Mon, May 6 2019)
View
Condolences to Chanie Lazaroff
(Sent on Fri, May 3 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Mandel Family
(Sent on Fri, May 3 2019)
View
Parshas Acharei
(Sent on Thu, May 2 2019)
View