Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Lubavitch Center - Texas Regional Hdqrtrs.. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadHouston.com

Email Archive

Mazal Tov Kupfer
(Sent on Mon, Sep 17 2018)
View
Condolences Cin Family
(Sent on Mon, Sep 17 2018)
View
New Time: Shabbos Women's Shiur
(Sent on Fri, Sep 14 2018)
View
FINAL CALL 5PM: Lulav & Esrog
(Sent on Wed, Sep 12 2018)
View
Lulav & Esrog - MUST PREORDER
(Sent on Tue, Aug 28 2018)
View
PRESS RELEASE: Chabad Cypress in advance of Harvey anniversary
(Sent on Thu, Aug 23 2018)
View
Parshas Ki Teitzei
(Sent on Thu, Aug 23 2018)
View
Condolences Klein and Lewis Families
(Sent on Wed, Aug 22 2018)
View
2ND NOTICE: Membership 5779
(Sent on Fri, Aug 17 2018)
View
Mazel Tov- Klein
(Sent on Tue, Aug 7 2018)
View
Mazel Tov Gross Family
(Sent on Tue, Aug 7 2018)
View
Mazel Tov Naomi Bier!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 3 2018)
View
Membership 5779
(Sent on Thu, Aug 2 2018)
View
TOMORROW: Expert Sofer to Check Mezuzos and Tefillin!
(Sent on Mon, Jul 30 2018)
View
Condolences - Grinshtein
(Sent on Fri, Jul 13 2018)
View
Welcome to Week 3 of Camp Gan Izzy
(Sent on Mon, Jul 9 2018)
View
Expert Sofer to Check Mezuzos and Tefillin!
(Sent on Mon, Jul 9 2018)
View
Camp Calendar 2018
(Sent on Thu, Jul 5 2018)
View
Camp Calendar 2018
(Sent on Thu, Jul 5 2018)
View
Camp Start and Finish Times
(Sent on Tue, Jul 3 2018)
View