Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Lubavitch Center - Texas Regional Hdqrtrs.. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadHouston.com

Email Archive

Mazal Tov Lazaroff Family
(Sent on Tue, Nov 6 2018)
View
Parshas Chayei Sarah
(Sent on Thu, Nov 1 2018)
View
Parshas Vayeira
(Sent on Thu, Oct 25 2018)
View
Parshas Lech Lecha
(Sent on Fri, Oct 19 2018)
View
Condolences & Funeral Info - Turjeman
(Sent on Sun, Oct 14 2018)
View
Mazal Tov Lazaroff and Rosenfeld Families
(Sent on Fri, Oct 12 2018)
View
Condolences to Cagen/Wolfman Family
(Sent on Wed, Oct 10 2018)
View
Condolences Grosman and Borger Families
(Sent on Fri, Sep 21 2018)
View
Mazal Tov Kupfer
(Sent on Mon, Sep 17 2018)
View
Condolences Cin Family
(Sent on Mon, Sep 17 2018)
View
New Time: Shabbos Women's Shiur
(Sent on Fri, Sep 14 2018)
View
FINAL CALL 5PM: Lulav & Esrog
(Sent on Wed, Sep 12 2018)
View
Lulav & Esrog - MUST PREORDER
(Sent on Tue, Aug 28 2018)
View
PRESS RELEASE: Chabad Cypress in advance of Harvey anniversary
(Sent on Thu, Aug 23 2018)
View
Parshas Ki Teitzei
(Sent on Thu, Aug 23 2018)
View
Condolences Klein and Lewis Families
(Sent on Wed, Aug 22 2018)
View
2ND NOTICE: Membership 5779
(Sent on Fri, Aug 17 2018)
View
Mazel Tov- Klein
(Sent on Tue, Aug 7 2018)
View
Mazel Tov Gross Family
(Sent on Tue, Aug 7 2018)
View
Mazel Tov Naomi Bier!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 3 2018)
View