Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Lubavitch Center - Texas Regional Hdqrtrs.. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadHouston.com

Email Archive

Mazal Tov Hackner Family
(Sent on Fri, May 17 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Lazaroff and Slonim Families
(Sent on Thu, May 16 2019)
View
Parshas Emor
(Sent on Thu, May 16 2019)
View
Parshas Kedoshim
(Sent on Thu, May 9 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Traxler Family
(Sent on Mon, May 6 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Doniger Family
(Sent on Mon, May 6 2019)
View
Condolences to Chanie Lazaroff
(Sent on Fri, May 3 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Mandel Family
(Sent on Fri, May 3 2019)
View
Parshas Acharei
(Sent on Thu, May 2 2019)
View
Shabbos Pesach
(Sent on Thu, Apr 18 2019)
View
Preview: Shabbos Pesach
(Sent on Fri, Apr 12 2019)
View
Parshas Metzora
(Sent on Fri, Apr 12 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Gross Family
(Sent on Wed, Apr 10 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Hurwitz and Nathanson Families
(Sent on Thu, Mar 28 2019)
View
CLC Community Seder RSVP
(Sent on Tue, Mar 26 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Balkin Family
(Sent on Mon, Mar 25 2019)
View
Condolences to Hurwitz Family & Funeral Info
(Sent on Wed, Mar 13 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Lazaroff Family
(Sent on Wed, Mar 13 2019)
View
Mazal Tov Perl Family
(Sent on Fri, Mar 1 2019)
View
Parshas Vayakheil
(Sent on Thu, Feb 28 2019)
View