Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Judaism in Houston, Texas. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromChabadHouston.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Parshas Korach
(Sent on Fri, Jun 26 2020)
View
Info Re Pick up and Drop off
(Sent on Thu, Jun 25 2020)
View
TDS Elementary Division Summer Fun Begins Tomorrow..Please read
(Sent on Wed, Jun 24 2020)
View
TDS Elementary Division Summer Fun Begins Tomorrow..Please read
(Sent on Tue, Jun 23 2020)
View
Shabbos Mevarchim Shelach
(Sent on Fri, Jun 19 2020)
View
Important TDS Summer Update for all ages
(Sent on Thu, Jun 18 2020)
View
Gimmel Tammuz Aliyos this Shabbos
(Sent on Wed, Jun 17 2020)
View
CGI Houston Camp Out of The Box
(Sent on Tue, Jun 16 2020)
View
Upcoming Gimmel Tammuz Programs
(Sent on Mon, Jun 15 2020)
View
Pre School School Division TDS Summer Update...Starts Wednesday
(Sent on Fri, Jun 12 2020)
View
Parsha Naso
(Sent on Fri, Jun 5 2020)
View
Keilim Mikvah Opened
(Sent on Thu, Jun 4 2020)
View
Registration Open TDS Summer Program 2020
(Sent on Mon, Jun 1 2020)
View
Important Update Re CGI Houston 2020
(Sent on Mon, Jun 1 2020)
View
Shavuos Schedule - Inside
(Sent on Thu, May 28 2020)
View
Condolences to Mandel Family
(Sent on Sun, May 24 2020)
View
Summer Program
(Sent on Fri, May 22 2020)
View
PHASE 1: Shabbos Reopening Plan
(Sent on Fri, May 22 2020)
View
Phase 1 - Opening Minyan Today 8 pm
(Sent on Mon, May 18 2020)
View
Behar Bechukosai
(Sent on Fri, May 15 2020)
View