Printed from chabadhouston.com

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Lulav & Esrog - MUST PREORDER
(Sent on Sun, Sep 17 2017)
View
Rosh Hashana Dinner at CLC Shul
(Sent on Fri, Sep 15 2017)
View
Shul Email -- High Holidays 5778, Part 1
(Sent on Fri, Sep 15 2017)
View
Mazal Tov Nathanson & Hurwitz Families
(Sent on Fri, Sep 15 2017)
View
2ND NOTICE: Membership 5778
(Sent on Sun, Aug 27 2017)
View
Alert: My Pita - Now Certified
(Sent on Wed, Aug 23 2017)
View
CLC Closet Cleanout
(Sent on Fri, Aug 18 2017)
View
Parshas Re’eh
(Sent on Fri, Aug 18 2017)
View
Alert: My Pita - Not certified
(Sent on Tue, Aug 15 2017)
View
Membership 5778
(Sent on Tue, Aug 15 2017)
View
AUGUST: Love, Denial, Friends and more
(Sent on Mon, Jul 24 2017)
View
JULY: All American Shabbat | Save Date White Party
(Sent on Mon, Jul 3 2017)
View
Parshas Korach
(Sent on Fri, Jun 23 2017)
View
Parshas Shlach
(Sent on Fri, Jun 16 2017)
View
3 Tammuz w/ Rabbi Shishler, South Africa
(Sent on Wed, Jun 14 2017)
View
Mazal Tov Cotlar Family
(Sent on Thu, Jun 8 2017)
View
Parshas Behaalotecha
(Sent on Thu, Jun 8 2017)
View
Mazal Tov Traxler Family
(Sent on Fri, Jun 2 2017)
View
Shavuos Schedule @ Chabad Lubavitch Center
(Sent on Tue, May 30 2017)
View
29 days till CGI 2017
(Sent on Mon, May 29 2017)
View