Printed from ChabadHouston.com

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Parshas Toldos
(Sent on Thu, Nov 16 2017)
View
Mazal Tov Hackner Family
(Sent on Mon, Nov 13 2017)
View
Parshas Chayei Sarah
(Sent on Thu, Nov 9 2017)
View
Parshas Vayeira
(Sent on Fri, Nov 3 2017)
View
Sushi Shabbat - FirstFridays | PHOTOS
(Sent on Wed, Nov 1 2017)
View
Parshas Lech Lecha
(Sent on Thu, Oct 26 2017)
View
Parshas Noach
(Sent on Fri, Oct 20 2017)
View
CLC Shul Email-- Yom Tov and Shabbos Bereshis 5778
(Sent on Tue, Oct 10 2017)
View
Mazal Tov Mandel Family
(Sent on Tue, Oct 10 2017)
View
Mazal Tov Golding Family
(Sent on Mon, Oct 9 2017)
View
OCT: FREE Yom Kippur, Sukkot First Fridays, Dance Like a Star!
(Sent on Tue, Sep 26 2017)
View
Lulav & Esrog - MUST PREORDER
(Sent on Sun, Sep 17 2017)
View
Rosh Hashana Dinner at CLC Shul
(Sent on Fri, Sep 15 2017)
View
Shul Email -- High Holidays 5778, Part 1
(Sent on Fri, Sep 15 2017)
View
Mazal Tov Nathanson & Hurwitz Families
(Sent on Fri, Sep 15 2017)
View
2ND NOTICE: Membership 5778
(Sent on Sun, Aug 27 2017)
View
Alert: My Pita - Now Certified
(Sent on Wed, Aug 23 2017)
View
CLC Closet Cleanout
(Sent on Fri, Aug 18 2017)
View
Parshas Re’eh
(Sent on Fri, Aug 18 2017)
View
Alert: My Pita - Not certified
(Sent on Tue, Aug 15 2017)
View